Contact Us

Mailing Address: Dunkley Lumber Ltd.

P.O. Box 173, Prince George, British Columbia, Canada V2L 4S1

General Inquiries

Phone: (250) 998-4421
 (250) 564-4508 (Prince George)
 (250) 992-6250 (Quesnel)

Fax: (250) 998-4513

Sales Department

North American Sales

Glen Sawkins

Sales Manager

Phone: (250) 998-4415
Fax: (250) 998-4346
Cell: (250) 612-9199
Email: gsawkins@dunkleylumber.com

Peter Novak

Lumber Sales

Phone: (250) 998-4224
Fax: (250) 998-4346
Cell: (250) 640-3593
Email: pnovak@dunkleylumber.com

Overseas Sales

Overseas sales are conducted through Interex Forest Products. Please contact the Interex representatives listed below if you have any questions concerning overseas lumber purchases.

Sean Steede

Manager – Lumber Products

Phone: (604) 801-7204
Fax: (604) 602-4743
Email: s.steede@interexfp.com

Yi (Shawn) Huang

Sales Representative – China

Phone: (604) 801-7221
Fax: (604) 602-4743
Email: y.huang@interexfp.com

Log Buyers

Doug Nelson

Log Buyer

Phone: (250) 998-4215
Cell: (250) 961-3100
Email: dnelson@dunkleylumber.com

Brad Johnson

Log Buyer

Phone: (250) 998-4233
Cell: (250) 612-1599
Email: bjohnson@dunkleylumber.com